Third Grade

Kallie Clemons

kallie.clemons@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Montgomery

amy.montgomery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ammie Mowery

ammie.mowery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Maggie Rhodes

maggie.rhodes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Estrella Sandoval

estrella.sandoval@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Snipes

lisa.snipes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachel Strunk

rachel.strunk@lcsd.k12.sc.us