Third Grade

Kaitlin Britton

kaitlin.britton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashley Caldwell

ashley.caldwell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachel Coble

rachel.coble@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lexi Davenport

lexi.davenport@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachel Morris

rachel.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Estrella Sandoval

estrella.sandoval@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristena Schwartz

kristena.schwartz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bayley Whitlow

bayley.whitlow@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Madison Williams

madison.wiliams@lcsd.k12.sc.us