Third Grade

Photo of Mrs. Chisley

Laticia Chisley

laticia.chisley@lcsdmail.net

Kallie Holdren

kallie.holdren@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Montgomery

Amy Montgomery

amy.montgomery@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Mowery

Ammie Mowery

ammie.mowery@lcsdmail.net

Maggie Rhodes

maggie.rhodes@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Sandoval

Estrella Sandoval

estrella.sandoval@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Snipes

Lisa Snipes

lisa.snipes@lcsdmail.net