Third Grade

Lauren Brooker

lauren.brooker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachel Coble

rachel.coble@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alison Hoglund

alison.hoglund@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tia Harden

tia.harden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Estrella Sandoval

estrella.sandoval@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristena Schwartz

kristena.schwartz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bayley Whitlow

bayley.whitlow@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Madison Williams

madison.wiliams@lcsd.k12.sc.us