Third Grade

Laticia Chisley

laticia.chisley@lcsdmail.net

Kallie Clemons

kallie.clemons@lcsdmail.net

Amy Montgomery

amy.montgomery@lcsdmail.net

Ammie Mowery

ammie.mowery@lcsdmail.net

Maggie Rhodes

maggie.rhodes@lcsdmail.net

Estrella Sandoval

estrella.sandoval@lcsdmail.net

Lisa Snipes

lisa.snipes@lcsdmail.net


@lcsdmail.net