Support Staff

Amanda Bayne

School Counselor

amanda.bayne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheri Bradley

Book Keeper

sheri.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Brown

Psychologist

katie.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Heather Daniels

Speech

heather.daniels@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kacey Dembkoski

Nurse Assistant

Dedrick Harvin

ESOL Teacher

dedrick.harvin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa Hubbard

Nurse

melissa.hubbard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Xavier Kee

ISS/Recovery

xavier.kee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Wanda Lathan

Receptionist

wanda.lathan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Montgomery

Math/Science Teacher

amy.montgomery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Terri Nowinski

School Counselor

terri.nowinski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robbi Nusz

EAGLES Teacher

robbi.nusz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Judy Orman

EAGLES Teacher

judy.orman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robin Pitts

Receptionist

robin.pitts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Maggie Rhodes

Math/Tech Coach

maggie.rhodes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Watson

Attendance/Registrar

lisaj.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Courtney Young

Literacy Coach

courtney.young@lcsd.k12.sc.us