Support Staff

Amanda Bayne

School Counselor - 3,4

amanda.bayne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheri Bradley

Book Keeper

sheri.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hannah Brooks

Occupational Therapist

Teresa Crawford

Psychologist

teresa.crawford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Heather Daniels

Speech

heather.daniels@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kacey Dembkoski

Receptionist

kacey.dembkoski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachael Fontana

EAGLES/Let's Think

Laurie Gunder

Nurse Assistant

Dedrick Harvin

ESOL Teacher

dedrick.harvin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Xavier Kee

School Counselor - 1,2

xavier.kee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Wanda Lathan

Receptionist

wanda.lathan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Susie Mallekoote

ISS/Library Assistant

susie.mallekoote@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Aminata Marshall

Chromebook Manager

Amy Montgomery

Math/Science Teacher

amy.montgomery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Terri Nowinski

School Counselor - Kinder

terri.nowinski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robbi Nusz

EAGLES Teacher

robbi.nusz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Maggie Rhodes

Math/Tech Coach

maggie.rhodes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Caitlyn Rich

EAGLES Teacher

caitlyn.rich@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sally Strader

Administrative Assistant

sally.strader@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Janet Vecchio

Reading Interventionist

janet.vecchio@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lorraine Watkins

School Nurse

lorraine.watkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Watson

Attendance/Registrar

lisaj.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Courtney Young

Literacy Coach

courtney.young@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Debbie Zimmerman

Physical Therapist