Support Services

Amanda Bayne

School Counselor

amanda.bayne@lcsdmail.net

Heather Daniels

Speech

heather.daniels@lcsdmail.net

Carrie Gaffney

Math/Technology Coach

carrie.gaffney@lcsdmail.net

Dedrick Harvin

ESOL

dedrick.harvin@lcsdmail.net

Laura Healey

School Counselor

laura.healey@lcsdmail.net

Melissa Hubbard

Nurse

melissa.hubbard@lcsdmail.net

Xavier Kee

Recovery/ISS

Mandy McGee

EAGLES

amanda.mcgee@lcsdmail.net

Courtney McGriff

Bookkeeper

Terri Nowinski

School Counselor

terri.nowinski@lcsdmail.net

Judy Orman

EAGLES

judy.orman@lcsdmail.net

Robin Pitts

Receptionist

Donna Schmidt

Psychologist

donna.schmidt@lcsdmail.net

Lisa Watson

Attendance/Registrar

lisaj.watson@lcsdmail.net

Courtney Young

Literacy Coach

courtney.young@lcsdmail.net