Support Services

Amanda Bayne

School Counselor

amanda.bayne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robin Bello

ESOL

robin.bello@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Heather Daniels

Speech

heather.daniels@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carrie Gaffney

Math/Technology Coach

carrie.gaffney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dedrick Harvin

ESOL

dedrick.harvin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Healey

School Counselor

laura.healey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa Hubbard

Nurse

melissa.hubbard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Xavier Kee

Recovery/ISS

Mandy McGee

EAGLES

amanda.mcgee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Courtney McGriff

Bookkeeper

Terri Nowinski

School Counselor

terri.nowinski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Judy Orman

EAGLES

judy.orman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robin Pitts

Receptionist

Donna Schmidt

Psychologist

donna.schmidt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Watson

Attendance/Registrar

lisaj.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Courtney Young

Literacy Coach

courtney.young@lcsd.k12.sc.us