Specials

Monica Barfield

Technology Teacher

monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jason Bonagura

PE Teacher

jason.bonagura@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tia Drew

Art Teacher

tia.drew@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carrie Hodges

Music Teacher

carrie.hodges@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Holly Ledford

Technology Teacher

holly.ledford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Milton LeDoux

Music Teacher

milton.ledoux@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Moore

Media Assistant

teresa.moore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Nipe

Art Teacher

amy.nipe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sonia Rimonti

Media Assistant

sonia.rimonti@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hunter Templeton

PE Teacher

hunter.templeton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelly Urtz

Media Specialist

kelly.urtz@lcsd.k12.sc.us