Second Grade

Michelle Anderson

michelle.anderson@lcsdmail.net

Tia Harden

tia.harden@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Kiel

jennifer.kiel@lcsdmail.net

Courtney Lewis

courtney.lewis@lcsdmail.net


@lcsdmail.net

Kristena Schwartz

kristena.schwartz@lcsdmail.net

Holly White

holly.white@lcsdmail.net