Second Grade

Michelle Anderson

michelle.anderson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laticia Chisley

laticia.chisley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Kiel

jennifer.kiel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Courtney Lewis

courtney.lewis@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Kate Noblettkate.noblett@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kaylin Pereira

kaylin.pereira@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Warren

kathryn.warren@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Holly White

holly.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us