Second Grade

Michelle Anderson

michelle.anderson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tia Harden

tia.harden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Kiel

jennifer.kiel@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Courtney Lewis

courtney.lewis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Pearce

kathryn.pearce@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristena Schwartz

kristena.schwartz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Holly White

holly.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us