Related Arts

Photo of Mrs. Barfield

Monica Barfield

Technology

monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net

Justin Crenshaw

Music

justin.crenshaw@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Crowell

Kathey Crowell

Media Specialist

kathey.crowell@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Edge-Partington

Janice Edge-Partington

Media Assistant

janice.edge-partington@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Hoglund

Alison Hoglund

Technology

alison.hoglund@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Moore

Teresa Moore

Media Assistant

teresa.moore@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Mountain

Judy Mountain

Science

judy.mountain@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Nipe

Amy Nipe

Art

amy.nipe@lcsdmail.net

Eric Streeter

P.E.

eric.streeter@lcsdmail.net

Hunter Templeton

P.E.

hunter.templeton@lcsdmail.net