Related Arts

Monica Barfield

Technology

monica.barfield@lcsdmail.net


Science

@lcsdmail.net

Kathey Crowell

Media Specialist

kathey.crowell@lcsdmail.net


Music

@lcsdmail.net

Alison Hoglund

Technology

alison.hoglund@lcsdmail.net


Music

@lcsdmail.net

Teresa Moore

Media Assistant

teresa.moore@lcsdmail.net

Amy Nipe

Art

amy.nipe@lcsdmail.net

Eric Streeter

P.E.

eric.streeter@lcsdmail.net

Hunter Templeton

P.E.

hunter.templeton@lcsdmail.net