Related Arts

Monica Barfield

Computer Technology

monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Christina Bauman

Science

christina.bauman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelly Urtz

Media Specialist

kelly.urtz@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Carrie Hodges

Music

caroline.hodges@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Holly Ledford

Computer Technology

holly.ledford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Milton LeDoux

Music

milton.ledoux@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Moore

Media Assistant

teresa.moore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Nipe

Art

amy.nipe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hunter Templeton

P.E.

hunter.templeton@lcsd.k12.sc.us