Kindergarten

Photo of Ms. Bauder

Alicia Bauder

Kindergarten Assistant
Photo of Mrs. Caldwell

Tara Caldwell

Kindergarten Assistant
Photo of Ms. Cundiff

Erin Cundiff

erin.cundiff@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Fickes

Kaylen Fickes

kaylen.fickes@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Mallekoote

Susie Mallekoote

Kindergarten Assistant
Photo of Mrs. McManus

Heather McManus

heather.mcmanus@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Meszaros

Jessica Meszaros

jessica.meszaros@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Patterson

Cindy Patterson

cindy.patterson@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Shearer

Sue Shearer

sue.shearer@lcsdmail.net

Ashley Sibrans

Kindergarten Assistant
Photo of Ms. Starkey

Glenda Starkey

Kindergarten Assistant
Photo of Ms. Williams

Christy Williams

Kindergarten Assistant

Jerri Walker

Kindergarten Assistant
Photo of Mrs. Woody

Tonya Woody

tonya.woody@lcsdmail.net