Kindergarten

Tara Caldwell

Kindergarten Assistant

Dawn Coleman

dawn.coleman@lcsdmail.net

Erin Cundiff

erin.cundiff@lcsdmail.net

Kaylen Fickes

kaylen.fickes@lcsdmail.net

Susie Mallekoote

Kindergarten Assistant

Heather McManus

heather.mcmanus@lcsdmail.net

Jessica Meszaros

jessica.meszaros@lcsdmail.net

Cindy Patterson

cindy.patterson@lcsdmail.net

Sue Shearer

sue.shearer@lcsdmail.net

Ashley Sibrans

Kindergarten Assistant

Glenda Starkey

Kindergarten Assistant

Christy Williams

Kindergarten Assistant

Jerri Walker

Kindergarten Assistant