Kindergarten

Emily Beadle

emily.beadle@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Valrie Henry

Kindergarten Assistant

Marissa Crump

marissa.crump@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marguerite James

Kindergarten Assistant

Victoria Lohr

victoria.lohr@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kim Luckadoo

Kindergarten Assistant

Heather McManus

heather.mcmanus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Angela Brown

Kindergarten Assistant

Julia Monash

julia.monash@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shannon Ennis

Kindergarten Assistant

Maria Neubauer

maria.neubauer@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brandy Autry

Kindergarten Assistant

Rachel Norfolk

rachel.norfolk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stacie Possinger

Kindergarten Assistant

Kaylen Stegall

kaylen.stegall@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelley Lee

Kindergarten Assistant

Sydney Turner

sydney.turner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Denise Smith

Kindergarten Assistant