Fourth Grade

Christina Bauman

ELA/SS Teacher

christina.bauman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adam Cole

Math/Sci Teacher

adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Ponder

Math/Sci Teacher

sarah.ponder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

McKenna Cruse

ELA/SS Teacher

mckenna.cruse@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Howard

ELA/SS Teacher

mary.howard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brooke McTier

Math/Sci Teacher

brooke.mctier@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Brooker

Math/Sci Teacher

lauren.brooker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jocelyn Yasinski

ELA/SS Teacher

jocelyn.yasinski@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Taylor Huff

taylor.huff@lcsd.k12.sc.us