Fourth Grade

Chelsea Brown

chelsea.brown@lcsdmail.net

Adam Cole

adam.cole@lcsdmail.net

Kristin Driggers

kristin.driggers@lcsdmail.net

Courtney King

courtney.king@lcsdmail.net

Caitlyn Norris

caitlyn.norris@lcsdmail.net

Nicole Osborne

nicole.osborne@lcsdmail.net

Debbie Parker

deborah.parker@lcsdmail.net

Jocelyn Yasinski

jocelyn.yasinski@lcsdmail.net