Fourth Grade

image of Christina Bauman

Christina Bauman

christina.bauman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adam Cole

adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Courtney King

courtney.king@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nicole Osborne

nicole.osborne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Debbie Parker

deborah.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Ponder

sarah.ponder@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Caitlyn Rich

caitlyn.rich@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jocelyn Yasinski

jocelyn.yasinski@lcsd.k12.sc.us