First Grade

Katie Baker

katie.baker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
McKenna Cruse mckenna.cruse@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shelley Hale

shelley.hale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alyssa Hoopman

alyssa.hoopman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sarah Pinciak

sarah.pinciak@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Richardson

katie.richardson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Ashton Riggins

mary.riggins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Sisti

laura.sisti@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Holly Therell

holly.therell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hannah Vasquez

hannah.vasquez@lcsd.k12.sc.us