First Grade

McKenna Cruse

julia.cruse@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachel Fontana

rachel.slotkis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Haley Henderson

haley.henderson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Kiser

amy.kiser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Rhoads

stephanie.rhoads@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Sisti

laura.sisti@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Megan Smith

megan.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amanda Thom

amanda.thom@lcsd.k12.sc.us