First Grade

Emily Beadle

emily.beadle@lcsd.k12.sc.us
McKenna Cruse mckenna.cruse@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rachel Fontana

rachel.fontana@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Kiser

amy.kiser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Rhoads

stephanie.rhoads@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Ashton Riggins

mary.riggins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hannah Sheldon

hannah.sheldon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Sisti

laura.sisti@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amanda Thom

amanda.thom@lcsd.k12.sc.us