First Grade

McKenna Cruse

julia.cruse@lcsdmail.net

Rachel Fontana

rachel.slotkis@lcsdmail.net

Haley Henderson

haley.henderson@lcsdmail.net

Amy Kiser

amy.kiser@lcsdmail.net

Stephanie Rhoads

stephanie.rhoads@lcsdmail.net

Laura Sisti

laura.sisti@lcsdmail.net

Megan Smith

megan.smith@lcsdmail.net

Amanda Thom

amanda.thom@lcsdmail.net