First Grade

Courtney Ackerman

courtney.ackerman@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Anglin

MaryAshton Anglin

maryashton.anglin@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Brewer

Heather Brewer

heather.brewer@lcsdmail.net

Amy Kiser

amy.kiser@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Sisti

Laura Sisti

laura.sisti@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Slotkis

Rachel Slotkis

rachel.slotkis@lcsdmail.net

Megan Smith

megan.smith@lcsdmail.net