Fifth Grade

Kham Carr

kham.carr@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Duernberger

Lara Duernberger

lara.duernberger@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Ms. Halsey

Jamie Halsey

jamie.halsey@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Lail

Risa Lail

risa.lail@lcsdmail.net

Chrystin Sheffield

chrystin.sheffield@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. Watkins

Teresa Watkins

teresa.watkins@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mr. Weiss

Jason Weiss

jason.weiss@lcsdmail.net
Photo of Mrs. White

Kristen White

kristen.white@lcsdmail.net