Fifth Grade

Kristin Driggers

kristin.driggers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lara Duernberger

lara.duernberger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Janice Edge-Partington

janice.edge-partington@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Risa Lail

risa.lail@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Marino

mary.marino@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chrystin Sheffield

chrystin.sheffield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teresa Watkins

teresa.watkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristen White

kristen.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us