Fifth Grade

Lara Duernberger

lara.duernberger@lcsdmail.net
Janice Edge-Partingtonjanice.edge-partington@lcsdmail.net

Jamie Halsey

jamie.halsey@lcsdmail.net

Risa Lail

risa.lail@lcsdmail.net

Chrystin Sheffield

chrystin.sheffield@lcsdmail.net

Teresa Watkins

teresa.watkins@lcsdmail.net

Jason Weiss

jason.weiss@lcsdmail.net

Kristen White

kristen.white@lcsdmail.net